Skip to main content
img
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us
Fall sport registration is now open!!
A reminder a valid sport physical must be in file in order for a student to participate in a sport.  Physicals are valid for 13 months from the date of the exam.
 
In addition to doctor’s office, CVS, Walgreen and Target also provide sport physical exams.  Many are open longer hours and weekends.
 
Incoming freshmen participating in a sport must provide a copy of their physical to the nurse and athletic office.
 
Physicals are due August 3, 2020 to participate in the start of the fall season, August 10th.  The physical can be uploaded during the registration process, or faxed (815-459-8993) or you may scan/email front & back of the form (jpiccolo@d155.org). 
 
(If you do not have a scanner, you may use your smartphone’s camera to photograph the front & back of the form and email.)

 
Questions regarding a sport, contact:
Boys Cross Country: Coach Shutt   jshutt@d155.org
Boys Golf: Coach Powell   jpowell@d155.org
Girls Tennis: Coach Jasovic   gjasovic@d155.org
Girls Cross Country: Coach MacDonald   kmacdonald@d155.org
Girls Golf: Coach Stantesly   jstantesly@d155.org
Poms: Coach Delisi   bdelisi@d155.org
Cheer: Coach Weil   cweil@d155.org
Girls Swimming (COOP – CLSouth): Coach Valentine   jvalentine@d155.org


QUICK LINKS
Cheerleading Girls - Varsity